1538 N Leroy St Fenton, MI 48430 810-208-7183

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Fenton, MI

Fenton Fine Used Cars
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Feb 2, 2022,
Gave me a good good deal on a truck
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Feb 2, 2022,
bought my first car here josh was super helpful
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Jan 30, 2022,
Fair pricing knowledge employees exceeded expectations
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Jan 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Dec 27, 2021,
Got a great deal on a 2005 Chevy Malibu. Josh and the team were nothing but helpful. Never pushy, and gave lots of great info :)
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Dec 23, 2021,
it was a pleasant experience on my car purchase.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Dec 6, 2021,
Excellent customer service from salesman. They were not pushy and helped me get into the perfect car for my family and I at a more than fair price! A great wide selection of vehicles and a great staff, I would highly recommend anyone purchasing a used vehicle in Michigan to come here!
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Dec 1, 2021,
Awesome guy to deal with! Josh really was patient with me and cut us great deal!
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Nov 12, 2021,
Josh has a awesome selection of cars very professional I recommend anybody looking for a car in the Fenton Holley or Genesee county to visit his car lot
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Nov 8, 2021,
I went here and and didn't expect all the cars to be priced pretty fairly, I even walked away with a nice Toyota camry that I'm extremely pleased with. Josh the owner was super chill and attentive, came out while I was walking around and I was almost hooked immediately 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Nov 8, 2021,
I went here and and didn't expect all the cars to be priced pretty fairly, I even walked away with a nice Toyota camry that I'm extremely pleased with. Josh the owner was super chill and attentive, came out while I was walking around and I was almost hooked immediately 10/10 would recommend
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Nov 3, 2021,
I searched all over town and Fenton fine used cars was the only location that would work with me on price. Management worked with me and I would recommend them to my family. Couldn’t be happier. Great selection!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Nov 3, 2021,
Josh gave me a killer deal on my ram. Highly recommend these guys.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Oct 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 30, 2021,
clean vehicles at a fair price
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 28, 2021,
Great service and communication!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 21, 2021,
Great customer service with very reliable and affordable vehicles.
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 20, 2021,
excellent customer service. super friendly and great cars.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 20, 2021,
The owner is great and very friendly. Very helpful and understanding. I got a great deal on a great car. Thanks so much😁
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 20, 2021,
Very friendly service and great cars👌🏾
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Sep 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 31, 2021,
Great place they gave us a great deal and even helped my daughter out by putting wd40 on her scooter love this place u will to
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 31, 2021,
I highly recommend coming here josh gave me a great deal and took good care of us I promise I won't find a better deal
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 24, 2021,
Very pleasant experience, friendly and out going, would recommend to anybody.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 20, 2021,
It was a very great experience. Nice professional place.
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 20, 2021,
very professional, explained what they did to the car.Very polite!!! M
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 15, 2021,
Excellent customer service and cars
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
810-208-7183
Aug 15, 2021,
Great people will do business with again.
Google Maps
Fenton Fine Used Cars Fenton Fine Used Cars
★★★★★
259 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Fenton Fine Used Cars

Testimonial Photo

Jason Stallings - 2000 Quality Camry

Overall great place. I bought my Camry here and had an amazing experience. The guy that sold it to me was really informative and took his time to help me out. I never felt pressured and got the best financial deal at the same time.

Testimonial Photo

Erin Depp - 2000 Quality Vehicle

Customer service is excellent with great business hours making it reasonable for those to get to after work hours! Josh is such an informative and helpful sales man to work with by providing you with many options to assist in making your vehicle purchase as pleasant as possible and as smooth as possible. There is a variety of inventory to choose from. Overall, great experience and highly recommended. Purchasing a vehicle is a very stressful and annoying situation in almost all cases anywhere you go. This is the case I found to be the "rare" case.

Testimonial Photo

Andrea Sutton - 2010 Ford Fusion

I had an awesome experience working with Josh, he goes way above and beyond in customer service! His father and him are extremely easy to work with and make you feel comfortable with a no pressure easy about them. I purchased a beautifully maintained 2010 Ford Fusion, with low mileage and at a great price! The company that did my pre-purchase inspection noted it was one of the nicest pre-owned cars they has seen in a while and gave me two thumbs up! Very happy with my choice to use this great locally owned business!

Testimonial Photo

Jessica Sawyer - 2000 Quality Vehicle

Super fair and reasonable prices for some really great vehicle's. Awesome customer service. Fast and easy to get set up in your new car. You will be satisfied!!!

Testimonial Photo

Erin Elizabeth - 2000 Quality Vehicle

Very responsive and willing to work with anyone to get you situated! Hence, "Deehls on wheels," check it, out.

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Publow - 2000 Quality Vehicle

So excited about my new fine car...stopped in to Fenton Fine Used Cars,told Josh what I was looking for and I pulled away with a smile and my new baby.love it and the deal I got.thanks again for a stressless quick sale and an amazing reliable set of wheels for a affordable price ,now I can also get my nails done...will refer and be back for a truck in the near future.highly recommended.

Testimonial Photo

Bradley Long - 2000 Quality Vehicle

Locally owned and operated. I was referred to him by an old friend, and when in need of a good used American vehicle I know to look towards Michigan. Not only did he give me a great value, he went through the full history of the car with me, directed me towards something I wanted and was within my budget, and even shipped it to me in Florida for a small fee. The dealerships in Florida sell nothing but used rentals, with his knowledge he helped me to get exactly what I wanted for a fraction of the price. He was even able to finance me in house! Incredible. Small businesses and business owners are the way to go. No BS just straight quality service. Thanks again!!

Testimonial Photo

Zac Lancaster - 2000 Quality Vehicle

I've had the pleasure of working with Fenton Fine Used Cars since April 2017. I work directly with Josh Deehl in a B2B setting and am in pretty frequent contact with him. You can tell a lot about a dealer by the way they run their business and I can assure you, when you do business with this dealership, you're in good hands. They strive to stock the lot with only the best pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices. I would recommend them to anyone thats in the market for a quality used car.

Testimonial Photo

Sean Moore - 2000 Quality Vehicle

Good business very honest people and dependable vehicles at a great price went above and beyond couldn't be happier with the vehicles have purchased!!

Testimonial Photo

Mark Pettis - 2000 Quality Vehicle

JOSH GOT ME IN A NICE CHEVY SILVERADO WORK TRUCK AND FINANCED IN UNDER A HOUR ILL BE BACK FOR ALL OF MY VEHICLES

Text Us